Rietzer Vereine

Allg. Rietzer Frauenverein

Obfrau: Beate Bradlwarter

Gschlenz 8

Mobil: +43 669 17193024

Bienenzuchtverein

Obmann: Martin Weinold

Gröbenweg 10

Tel: 05262 65914 

Braunviehzuchtverein Rietz

Obmann: Ing. Paul Egger

Unterdorf 23

Mobil: +43 650 9828686

pa.egger@tsn.at

Chor Vocals Delight

Obmann: Kranebitter Josef

Dorf 39

Mobil: +43 676 3340196

vocals-delight@rietzer.com

vocals-delight.jimdo.com

Frauenbund

Hannelore Kranebitter

Dorf 39

Mobil: +43 676 5357540

GUKI - Modelbauclub Rietz

Obmann: Gutmann Christian

Greite 10

Mobil: +43 664 1026109

guzzy@utanet.at

www.guki.at 

Kameradschaft Rietz

Obmann: Fritz Konrad

Wegscheide 36

Mobil: +43 676 5347224

Kinderkrippe Schlumpfhausen Rietz

Obmann: Simon Meinschad

Kluibenschedlstr. 17

Mobil: +43 664 60528212

office@kinderkrippe.cc

www.kinderkrippe.cc

Laninger

Martin Perkhofer

Länge 6 Top 2

Mobil: +43 660 5254922

www.facebook.com/Rietzer-Laniger

MGV - Rietz

Obmann: Peter Klieber

Wildenwegc 24, 6410 Telfs

Mobil: +43 650 4453011

pik24@telfs.com

MSC Rietz

Obmann: Walter Perkhofer

Länge 6 Top 1

Mobil: +43 680 3049876

msc-rietz@gmx.at

www.msc-rietz.at

NeuARTig - Jugendkulturverein

Obmann: Pfurtscheller Dominique

Ranggasse 2a

Mobil: +43 650 8804423

neuartig-rietz@gmx.at

www.facebook.com/neuartigrietz 

Ortsbäuerin

Monika Prantl

Rauhe Gasse 6

Mobil: +43 664 3036790

Pensionistenverband

Obfrau: Edith Triendl

Schulweg 8 Top 7

Tel: 05262 65441

Schaf- und Ziegenverein Rietz

Obmann: Michael Zauner

Buchen 4

Mobil: +43650 6668228

Schützenkompanie

Obmann: Mag. (FH) Stefan Mair

Bichl 2 Top 1

Mobil: +43 664 1623489

stefan@mairs-beerengarten.at

SK Höpperger Stasto Rietz

Obmann: Simon Spirk

Wegscheide 38 Top 3

Mobil: +43 676 88933336

www.skrietz.at

Theaterverein

Obmann: Hannes Schneebauer

Höhenweg 17

Mobil: +43 0664 4524750

www.facebook.com/theaterverein-rietz

Bergrettung Rietz

Obfrau: Claudia Waldhart

Hintere Gasse 23

Mobil: +43 650 6733299

c.waldhart@gmail.com

Bogensportclub Rietz

Obmann: Meinschad Hansjörg

Unterdorf 35A

Mobil: +43 650 4252622

info@bsc-rietz.at

www.bsc-rietz.at

Chorgemeinschaft

Obmann: Kranebitter Josef

Dorf 39

Mobil: +43 676 3340196

chorgemeinschaft-rietz.jimdo.com

chorgemeinschaft@rietzer.com

Erwachsenenschule

Mungenast Tamara bzw. Egger Brigitte

Schulweg 8 Top 3 bzw. Thannfeld 1

Mobil: +43 660 8188287 bzw. +43 676 9449289

es-rietz@tsn.at

www.erwachsenenschulen.at/rietz 

Freiwillige Feuerwehr

Kdt. Rainer Schuchter

Lechenweg 58B

Mobil: +43 664 1068985

feuerwehr-rietz@aon.at

www.feuerwehr-rietz.at

Jagdgenossenschaft Rietz

Obmann: Gerhard Plattner

Lechenweg 20

Mobil:  +43 650 4644724

Kegelclub

Obmann: Walter Kuprian

Bachtal 11

Tel: 05262 65477

walter.kuprian@aon.at

Landjugend

Obmann: Christoph Seiser

Unterdorf 11 Top 1

Mobil:  +43 664 3035125

www.facebook.com/jungbauernlandjugend.rietz

Männerbund

Obmann: Gratz Alois

Dorf 18

Mobil: +43 664 73311399

Motorradclub Rietz

Obmann: Leitner Christian

Windfang 31, 6422 Stams

Mobil: +43 664 8343302

obmann@motorradclub-rietz.at

www.motorradclub-rietz.at

Musikkapelle

Obmann: Josef Schöffthaler

Silbergasse 1

Mobil: +43 664 5028727

www.mk-rietz.at

Obst- und Gartenbauverein

Obfrau: Veronika Plattner

Silbergasse 30

Tel: 05262 65393

veronika.plattner@schule.at

Rietzer Nikolausverein

Michael Zauner

Unterdorf 11 Top 2

Mobil: +43 650 6668228

Rietzer Schafer

Obmann: Krug Eugen

Bundesstraße 9

Mobil:  +43 664 5027287

Schützengilde

Obmann: Lukas Schöffthaler

Stille 3

Mobil: +43 660 5427647 

Seniorenbund

Obmann: Hans-Günter Peer

Lußrain 48

Tel: 05262 61200

Tennisclub

Obmann: Franz Muckenhuber

Sonnensiedlung 22a, 6410 Telfs

Mobil: +43 650 9142644

franz.muckenhuber@hotmail.de

 

Traktor & Oldies

Heinz Hacksteiner

Stagglhof 16

Mobil: +43 664 4455966

info@traktor-oldies.com

www.traktor-oldies.com

Vinzenzgemeinschaft

Obfrau: Maria-Luise Graf

Dürre 21

Mobil:  +43 664 5302031

gerhard.graf@tele2.at


Gemeinde Rietz, Tirol

Gemeindeamt Rietz

Kluibenschedlstraße 7

A-6421 Rietz/Tirol

Tel. +43(0)5262/62398

Fax +43(0)5262/62398-50

gemeinde@rietz.at

 

Parteienverkehr

Montag bis Freitag:

08.00 bis 12.00 Uhr

Dienstag:

14.00 bis 18.00 Uhr